Try 30 days of free premium.

One Night

The story of four ordinary people whose fates are linked by a seemingly inconsequential event.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri at 22:35 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x04; Mar 30, 2012

It is Alfie's 13th birthday and, if he passes his initiation test, he will get to join the Lakemead T'ugs, the people he most respects and the gang who rule the neighbourhood. However, Alfie is about to discover the gulf between his own delinquent be

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: AlfieMar 30, 2012
1x03: CarolMar 28, 2012
1x02: RochelleMar 27, 2012
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.