Try 30 days of free premium.

I Am Cait

The eight-part, one-hour series will explore what Cait's transition means for the people in her life and how those relationships are affected, while offering a better understanding of many of life's challenges for the trans community.

Show Info

Network: United States E! (2015 - 2016)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

3.6 (7 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Houston, We Have a Problem

Episode 2x08; Apr 24, 2016

Caitlyn, bent on proving her commitment to the LGBT cause, risks arrest in Houston with her friends; Ella tries to mend fences with her father, who struggles to accept her transition.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: Houston, We Have a ProblemApr 24, 2016
2x07: Kiss and Make-upApr 17, 2016
2x06: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?Apr 10, 2016
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.