Try 30 days of free premium.

The Michael Richards Show - Episode Guide

Season 1

Mr. Irresistible

Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Oct 24, 2000

No image (yet).

Vic poses as a lothario to test the faithfulness of a client's fiancée.


Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Oct 31, 2000

No image (yet).

While trying to get the goods on a software-company mole, Vic learns about simplification and starts to clean up his act.


Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Nov 14, 2000

No image (yet).

Vic checks out a possible discrimination case and Kevin takes strongly to his undercover assignment.

The Identity Loan

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Nov 21, 2000

No image (yet).

An impostor borrows Vic's name; Stacey goes undercover as a forklift driver; Kevin deals with a racist dog.

The Nursing Home

Episode: 1x05 | Airdate: Nov 28, 2000

No image (yet).

Vic poses as a senior citizen to investigate thefts at the nursing home where his aunt resides.

It's Only Personal

Episode: 1x06 | Airdate: Dec 5, 2000

No image (yet).

After Vic gets the goods on a cheating spouse, he's upset when the man's lawyer gets too personal in questioning him in court.


Episode: 1x07 | Airdate: Dec 12, 2000

No image (yet).

While Vic investigates theft at a factory, Kevin tries to talk his new girlfriend out of having a baby.

The Consultant

Episode: 1x08 | Airdate: Dec 19, 2000

No image (yet).

Vic becomes the consultant for a TV detective series and tells the writers the story of McKay's divorce---which they dramatize.

Try 30 days of free premium.