Try 30 days of free premium.

Candy Cabs

A group of friends set up their own, all-female taxi firm in the face of their chaotic personal lives, and opposition from existing companies. Comedy ensues as they struggle to make the business work.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Apr 19, 2011

Jackie and Elaine learn they must fight for the firm's survival at an employment tribunal.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Apr 19, 2011
1x02: Episode 2Apr 12, 2011
1x01: Episode 1Apr 5, 2011
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.