Try 30 days of free premium.

The Home Game

Interior design expert Linda Barker presents a new ITV daytime series that sees home owners compete to make the most profit from a major property renovation.

The Home Game turns the makeover format on its head by fast forwarding to the exciting bit – the transformation and the price.

The ten part series features four stories per episode, with makeovers ranging from high end kitchen extensions to restorations, garden overhauls and garage conversions.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV (2017 - 2017)
Schedule: Weekdays at 15:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 10

Episode 1x10; Mar 10, 2017

The Home Game showcases four home improvers tackling their different renovations. But which one will make the most profit to win? Presented by Linda Barker.Today, can a garden makeover save a Devon mum from going potty? Plans for a totally bling Esse

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Episode 10Mar 10, 2017
1x09: Episode 9Mar 9, 2017
1x08: Episode 8Mar 8, 2017
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.