Try 30 days of free premium.

Escaping Polygamy

Escaping Polygamy follows the work of three sisters who left the Kingston clan, a secretive polygamist group based in Salt Lake City, Utah known as the Order, as they help both loved ones and strangers break free of polygamy. The series follows three sisters – Andrea, Jessica and Shanell – who, over 10 years ago, bravely escaped polygamy. Now, their mission in life is to help other young men, women and children escape the abusive polygamous lifestyle into which they were born and raised, and manage their new lives on the outside.

Show Info

Network: United States Lifetime (2015 - 2019)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Top Ten Escapes

Episode 4x14; Apr 22, 2019

Sisters Andrea, Jessica and Shanell relive Escaping Polygamy's most tearful, traumatizing and terrifying escapes, unveil never-before-seen moments and catch up with the people who have escaped polygamy and are now living a life away from the polygamo

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x14: Top Ten EscapesApr 22, 2019
4x13: Sister From the Same MisterApr 15, 2019
4x12: Mommy DearestApr 8, 2019
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.