Try 30 days of free premium.

Don't Blink

Don't Blink is a series that takes viewers inside the world of underground street magicians as they perform incredible tricks before the general public and celebrity guests.

Show Info

Network: United States Pop (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Thursdays at 23:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Mind Games and Blister Burns

Episode 1x13; Aug 27, 2015

Morgan Strebler blisters his fingers with a burning trick, Jonathan Pendragon finds a beautiful assistant in an unlikely place, Chipper Lowell risks loses a hand if he guesses a card incorrectly and Tom Burgoon has fun with magical dots.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Mind Games and Blister BurnsAug 27, 2015
1x12: Spiking the Punch and Crazy, Cool CardsAug 20, 2015
1x11: Razor Sharp WitAug 13, 2015
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.