Try 30 days of free premium.

The Armando Iannucci Shows

Armando's comic outlook on life is explored by specific themes relating to human nature in a series of surreal sketches and monologues.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2001 - 2001)
Schedule: Thursdays at 22:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x08; Oct 18, 2001

Armando looks at our imagination. He taunts animals at the zoo with reminders of how much better humans are than them, and encourages us to be more imaginative with some profane gardening.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: ImaginationOct 18, 2001
1x07: RealityOct 11, 2001
1x06: NeighboursOct 4, 2001
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.