Try 30 days of free premium.


Bafta-winning writer Jack Thorne's compelling eight-part drama series about murder and secrets set in the English countryside.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom E4 (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

7.4 (7 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x08; Nov 3, 2014

In the final episode Ruth is caught between loyalty to the Traveller community and exposing who she believes is the killer. Will she do the right thing?

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Eli/JamesNov 3, 2014
1x07: Eli/Tina/RuthOct 27, 2014
1x06: Rob/TinaOct 20, 2014
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.