Try 30 days of free premium.

Nathan Barley - Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode One

Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Feb 11, 2005

No image (yet).

Baffled human wreck Dan Ashcroft watches in horror as his world is over-run with 24 carat berks, led by strutting, brainless cock-of-the-walk Nathan Barley, who has designs on Dan's sister Claire.

Episode Two

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Feb 18, 2005

No image (yet).

Dan is canonised against his will, while Nathan throws a party for his God-defeatingly rubbish website and oozes closer to Claire.

Episode Three

Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Feb 25, 2005

No image (yet).

While Dan is plagued by a shrieking twit of a photographer called 15Peter20, Nathan grooms Claire with alcohol and unsolicited breast massage.

Episode Four

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Mar 4, 2005

No image (yet).

Dan accidentally creates a new hairstyle by sleeping in paint. Nathan needs a new look to impress glamourous TV chick Dajve 'dave' Bikinus. Something is killed.

Episode Five

Episode: 1x05 | Airdate: Mar 11, 2005

No image (yet).

Editor Jonatton Yeah? wants Dan to take part in some straight-on-straight gay action. A coke-blasted model proves an irresistible lure for Nathan.

Episode Six

Episode: 1x06 | Airdate: Mar 18, 2005

No image (yet).

In the final episode, Nathan piggybacks his way into Claire's meeting with a TV commissioner, Pingu is broken like a rag doll and Dan finally discovers a way to destroy Nathan.



Episode: S01 Special | Airdate:

No image (yet).
Try 30 days of free premium.