Try 30 days of free premium.

Eleven Little Roosters

The spiritual successor to Ten Little Roosters, Eleven follows the exploits of the Rooster Corps, an alliance of spy agencies that's been infiltrated by a mole. And as our saboteur pits the assassins against each other, it'll be up to you to decipher the clues... And uncover who will be taken out next.

Show Info

Web channel: United States Rooster Teeth (2017 - 2017)
Schedule: Mondays (10 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Action Mystery
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Josh Flanagan

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Mission CriticalMar 6, 2017
1x07: Double Triple CrossFeb 27, 2017
1x06: Born IdentitiesFeb 20, 2017
View full episode list »

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • 11 Little Roosters
Try 30 days of free premium.