Try 30 days of free premium.

Southern Justice

Follow the Sheriff Deputies of Sullivan County, TN and Ashe County, NC as they work to keep the peace in the Blue Ridge Mountains on Southern Justice. Get an unprecedented look into crime in Appalachia, where guns, drugs and alcohol challenge lawmen 24/7.

Show Info

Network: United States National Geographic (2014 - 2017)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Crime
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Wanted Women

Episode 4x06; Jul 12, 2017

Uncovering the role of family in criminal cases.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x06: Wanted WomenJul 12, 2017
4x05: Bound by BloodJul 5, 2017
4x04: Under the InfluenceJun 21, 2017
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.