Try 30 days of free premium.

Blue Heaven - Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode 1

Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Jul 30, 1994

No image (yet).

In the first episode of this six-part series we are introduced to Frank, a singer struggling with life as an amateur singer in Birmingham's late night bars.

Episode 2

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Aug 6, 1994

No image (yet).

Frank has a new interest in life, a beautiful woman who travels to Stourbridge Junction train station every morning.

Episode 3

Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Aug 13, 1994

No image (yet).

The famous singer and womaniser Eddie Nichols is playing in town and Frank, a big fan, is desperate to meet him.

Episode 4

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Aug 20, 1994

No image (yet).

Frank and Roache are talent spotted by Shereen, a beautiful TV researcher from London. She's working for a company that's making a new talent video and Frank wants to get in on the action.

Episode 5

Episode: 1x05 | Airdate: Aug 27, 1994

No image (yet).

Frank discovers it's his mother's birthday. He gives her a card, but this is not enough for her. She blackmails him into buying her an expensive present.

Episode 6

Episode: 1x06 | Airdate: Sep 3, 1994

No image (yet).

Frank has found the girl of his dreams, Sam. Not only is she intelligent, she also has a very healthy attitude to sex, and Frank doesn't have to pay for it.



Episode: S01 Special | Airdate: Jun 10, 1992

No image (yet).

After reversing over his dad's treasured whippet, Charley Slipstream, Frank must try to find a replacement before its next race in the morning. His only hope lies with 'Nervous' Nigel and the proceeds from their first night at Blue Heaven's new residency...

Try 30 days of free premium.