Try 30 days of free premium.

My Online Nightmare

My Online Nightmare explores remarkable tales of extraordinary scammers and fraudsters who used the internet to lure and con their victims, with terrifying - and sometimes deadly - results.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2017 - 2017)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (65 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; May 3, 2017

This episode tells three extraordinary stories of women targeted by con artists and defrauded out of hundreds of thousands of pounds. Single mum Annie Ruddock met Matthew Samuels through an online dating site in January 2013. He not only conned Annie

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4May 3, 2017
1x03: Episode 3Apr 26, 2017
1x02: Episode 2Apr 19, 2017
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.