Try 30 days of free premium.


When the traditional judicial system fails, there is an alternative: a special government agency that focuses on the victims.

Show Info

Network: United States Syndication (1993 - 1994)
Schedule: Fridays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: ActionAdventure
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Aces and Eights

Episode 1x22; May 13, 1994

The only witness to a casino dealer's murder is a card shark with an intense interest in the casino's sinister owner.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x22: Aces and EightsMay 13, 1994
1x21: PreciousMay 6, 1994
1x20: LorindaApr 30, 1994
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.