Try 60 days of free premium.

Disney's Friends for Change Games

Disney's Friends for Change Games aired on the Disney Channel as part of Disney's Friends for Change initiative. It replaced the Disney Channel Games. The series was hosted by Jason Earles and Tiffany Thornton, and again featured various Disney Channel stars as team-based contestants competing for their chosen charity. Disney's Friends for Change Games premiered on June 24, 2011, and aired five episodes through July 31, 2011, plus a recap special. The first event was viewed by between 3.4 million and 4.9 million viewers. The finale special was viewed by 3.6 million viewers, with Kids 6–11 (1.9 million/7.7 rating) and Tweens 9–14 (1.6 million/6.4 rating) making up a sizable portion of the total. The entire series was viewed by over 37 million unique viewers.

Show Info

Network: United States Disney Channel (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Saturdays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Family Sports
Episodes ordered: 34 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 60 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 34

Episode 1x34; Jul 31, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x34: Episode 34Jul 31, 2011
1x01: Episode 1Jun 24, 2011
View full episode list »


Try 60 days of free premium.