Try 30 days of free premium.

Harry Loves Lisa

Harry Love Lisa is an American reality television series on TV Land starring Harry Hamlin and Lisa Rinna, a married couple. The series follows the couple and their two pre-teen daughters as they live a hectic Hollywood lifestyle. The series premiered on TV Land on October 6, 2010, at 10 pm and ran for six episodes. At the time of its airing, the premiere was the highest rated TV Land reality premiere since 2007.

Show Info

Network: United States TV Land (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Drama Comedy Romance
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x06; Nov 10, 2010

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: FinaleNov 10, 2010
1x05: Harry's AuditionNov 3, 2010
1x04: AnniversaryOct 27, 2010
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.