Try 30 days of free premium.


A detective show with some brushes of humor about John Forney, a seasoned, highly professional police detective who works the street of Los Angeles, besides being in charge of four colorful parolees.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (1986 - 1987)
Schedule: Saturdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Action Crime
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x13; Aug 22, 1987

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: PilotAug 22, 1987
1x12: Rock 'n' Roll Will Never DieDec 27, 1986
1x11: FlowersDec 20, 1986
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.