Try 30 days of free premium.

Bangkok Airport

Series in which young Brits pass through Bangkok Airport to embark on adventures of a lifetime.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Three (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Travel
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Trouble in Paradise

Episode 1x06; Feb 26, 2015

A tourist tries to strangle an airport official, and a Full Moon party goes wrong for two British girls.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Trouble in ParadiseFeb 26, 2015
1x05: No Way OutFeb 19, 2015
1x04: Love Is in the AirFeb 12, 2015
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.