Try 30 days of free premium.

Lee Evans: So What Now?

Sitcom about a houseshare containing Lee, his slobbish friend and their neurotic landlady. Lee is highly accident prone and disaster always seems to strike.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2001 - 2001)
Schedule: Mondays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x08; May 22, 2001

Worried about all the local crime in the area, Lee gets involved with the Neighbourhood Watch. Heather announces her dad is out for a day from prison so Lee gets paranoid.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: ParoleMay 22, 2001
1x07: The LimoMay 15, 2001
1x06: Fear of FlyingApr 30, 2001
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.