Try 30 days of free premium.

To the Ends of the Earth

In 1812, young British aristocrat Edmund Talbot travels by ship to Australia, and learns more about himself and about life than he had ever bargained for.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2005 - 2005)
Schedule: Wednesdays (90 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaHistory
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Fire Down Below

Episode 1x03; Jul 20, 2005

Edmund is obsessed by his memories of the beautiful Marion. He agrees to be a witness at the wedding of Prettiman and Miss Granham with whom he has established a friendship. Having despised Prettiman previously for his radical opinions, he now finds

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Fire Down BelowJul 20, 2005
1x02: Close QuartersJul 13, 2005
1x01: Rites of PassageJul 6, 2005
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Utazás a világ végére (Hungary Hungary)
Try 30 days of free premium.