Try 30 days of free premium.

Captain Cook: Obsession and Discovery

A four-part documentary series which traces the private and professional life of Britain's greatest sailor, examining his triumphs and defeats, his hopes and disappointments, and the unlikely rise to social prominence of a man born into rural poverty.

Show Info

Network: Australia ABC (2007 - 2007)
Schedule: Sundays at 19:30 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: DramaTravelHistory
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: North West PassageNov 18, 2007
1x03: Beyond SpeculationNov 11, 2007
1x02: Taking CommandNov 4, 2007
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.