I Am Frankie

I Am Frankie is the story of Frankie, an experimental android who navigates the perils and wonders of being a teenager. Frankie looks like any other girl, but functions like the newest computer: complete with Internet access, extensive memory and a hard disk. Frankie goes to school and no one but the members of her family know her secret. She adapts to the real world quite well, despite having no feelings or emotions, but all that changes when she begins to experience family life, make friends and have a boyfriend.

Show Info

Network: United States Nickelodeon (2017 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Family
Episodes ordered: 21 episodes

Official site: www.nick.com

5.2 (9 votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x21: I am...ChangedOct 4, 2018
2x20: I am...Being BlackmailedOct 4, 2018
2x19: I am...Out of OptionsOct 3, 2018
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Frankie vagyok (Hungary Hungary)
View all AKAs »