Try 30 days of free premium.

The Grill Iron

Take a journey through America's food landscape as we explore tailgating traditions in some of the biggest college football towns in the country. We're meeting up with some of the best local chefs and challenging them to create epic tailgates inspired by their city's food culture in The Grill Iron.

Show Info

Network: United States Cooking Channel (2015 - 2019)
Schedule: Fridays at 12:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: FoodTravel
Episodes ordered: 9 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Grand Finale

Episode 2x09; Dec 20, 2019

We're in LA, making a Peruvian tailgate paella, and then past and present Grill Iron chefs from around the country unite for our Grill Iron Grand Finale

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x09: The Grand FinaleDec 20, 2019
2x08: Stuffed Chicken Wings in South CarolinaDec 13, 2019
2x07: Grilling in the Great LakesDec 6, 2019
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.