Try 30 days of free premium.

The Search for the Next Elvira - Episode Guide

Season 1

The Odd-itions from Hell

Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Oct 13, 2007

No image (yet).

Open auditions are held at the Queen Mary in Long Beach and hopefuls are narrowed down to the "Unlucky 13."

Undressed to Kill

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Oct 20, 2007

No image (yet).

The 13 finalists go on a lingerie shopping spree in Hollywood; acting challenge inspired by "Elvira's Haunted Hills.".

Dining with the Devil

Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Oct 20, 2007

No image (yet).

The sexy six are subjected to three terrifying tasks, including selling Elvira-branded coffee to tourists, going on a dinner date with a reality TV star and introducing a B-movie.

The Chosen One

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Oct 31, 2007

No image (yet).

The top three contestants learn who has been selected as the next Elvira in viewer voting; new footage from the auditions and challenges.

Try 30 days of free premium.