Try 30 days of free premium.

This is Not My Life

In the peaceful, leafy New Zealand suburb of Waimoana, a man wakes up in a lovely home, to his lovely wife and children. The only problem is that he can't remember anything. Not who he is, ever having a wife and kids, not even his own name. The people around him call him Alec Ross, but he only has their word for that. Setting out to discover what's going on, he stumbles upon the truth - this is not his life. Now he must try and unravel the mystery of Waimoana - and get out alive!

Show Info

Network: New Zealand TVNZ 1 (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:30 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaScience-FictionThriller
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site:

8 (9 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 13

Episode 1x13; Oct 14, 2010

In the season finale of This Is Not My Life, Alec's plans run smoothly at first, until Hope takes her revenge and Richard extracts information that throws everything into jeopardy.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Episode 13Oct 14, 2010
1x12: Episode 12Oct 7, 2010
1x11: Episode 11Sep 30, 2010
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Ez nem az én életem (Hungary Hungary)
Try 30 days of free premium.