Try 30 days of free premium.

My Big Fat Fabulous Life

My Big Fat Fabulous Life focuses on Whitney's life, her one-of-a-kind family and her friends. Deep down, she is just an average girl from small town North Carolina trying to find her way in a world that judges people by their size. Now 380 pounds, Whitney has a fresh outlook on life. She has learned to embrace her body and love herself again and urges others to do the same.

Show Info

Network: United States TLC (2015 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality

Official site:

2.4 (5 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
10x12: What Is Love? Lennie Don't Hurt MeOct 25, 2022
10x11: Relationship Status: OpenOct 18, 2022
10x10: Fat Girl in a Little CarOct 11, 2022
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Whitney: Fat Girl Dancing (United Kingdom United Kingdom)
Try 30 days of free premium.