Try 30 days of free premium.

American Princess

American Princess follows Amanda, an Upper East Side socialite, who runs off to join a Renaissance Faire after her wedding goes awry. Amanda's storybook wedding plans are dramatically derailed when she discovers her fiancé is cheating on her, just hours before they are to be wed. Outraged, Amanda reacts violently to the indiscretions and runs away from her own dream wedding in the countryside, only to find herself stranded in the middle of a Renaissance Faire with no phone and no way home. She soon discovers her outburst has made tabloid headlines and experiences a nervous breakdown, leading her to re-evaluate her life. The unexpected awakening leads Amanda to leave everything she thought she cared about behind, to become the Faire's newest wench-in-waiting.

Show Info

Network: United States Lifetime (2019 - 2019)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Romance
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Jamie Denbo

Official site:

6.8 (18 votes)

Previous Episode

Faire Well

Episode 1x10; Jul 7, 2019

Amanda and David discuss plans for the future; Brian and Juan Andres help Maggie tape another audition; Delilah deals with the end of the faire season by honoring a dearly departed friend; the Rennies close out the faire season with a bang.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Faire WellJul 7, 2019
1x09: You Can Always Trust Your VaganyaJul 7, 2019
1x08: Fairemily MattersJun 30, 2019
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Amerikai hercegnő (Hungary Hungary)
  • Американская принцесса (Russian Federation Russian Federation)


View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.