Try 30 days of free premium.

Alaska Monsters

Treacherous terrain and unforgiving natural elements are big reasons why people go missing in Alaska more often than elsewhere, but some believe blame lies with monsters roaming the Alaska Triangle. From Juneau/Yakutat in the south, to the Barrow Range in the north, to Anchorage in south central, cryptic creatures are said to shift trees with ease, psychically create seismic activity, or decapitate humans with one bite. Alaska Monsters follows the Midnight Sons, outdoorsmen who use modern technology to hunt and trap beings like the saberwolf, otterman and northern giant.

Show Info

Network: United States Destination America (2014 - 2015)
Schedule: Saturdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: ActionAdventureHorror
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Bigfoot of Copper Valley: Red Devil

Episode 2x08; Nov 7, 2015

The AMS team travels to the woods of Copper Valley to investigate a group of tree dwelling Bigfoot sightings. After discovering a dangerous alpha Bigfoot leading this tree clan, the Team designs a Bed of Nails Trap to capture the aggressive leader.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: Bigfoot of Copper Valley: Red DevilNov 7, 2015
2x07: Bigfoot of Matanuska: Klondike CrawlerOct 31, 2015
2x06: Bigfoot of Bear Country: ThunderfootOct 24, 2015
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.