Try 30 days of free premium.

National Treasures Live

Dan Snow and Sian Williams explore Britain's fascinating past, live each week from some of their greatest historical sites.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 19:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: History
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Erddig House

Episode 1x05; Sep 7, 2011

Dan Snow and Sian Williams are at Erddig House in North Wales, where they see what life was really like for Victorian servants. Sheila Hancock looks at female spies.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Erddig HouseSep 7, 2011
1x04: BeaulieuAug 31, 2011
1x03: Shakespeare Dig StratfordAug 24, 2011
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.