Try 30 days of free premium.

The Real Housewives of Cheshire

The Real Housewives of Cheshire steps inside the champagne fuelled lives of a group of women residing in one of the UK's most affluent areas. In the extreme world of Cheshire's rich and famous residents, life moves fast and each day has its dramas, ensuring every episode will be action-packed and entertaining. All with the gorgeous backdrop of the lavish homes and the exclusive locations that these women live in.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV Be (2015 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

3.4 (7 votes)

Previous Episode

As season 11 comes to a close, the Housewives reunite in a special ‘lockdown' edition of The Reunion, direct from their mansions across Cheshire.Host Brian Dowling delves deep to get all the gossip, even welcoming some special guests along the way.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
11x08: The Real Housewives of Cheshire: The ReunionJun 8, 2020
11x07: A Greek TragedyJun 1, 2020
11x06: A Storm in an E-CupMay 25, 2020
View full episode list »



View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.