NFL Rush Zone

Ish and his family have relocated to Canton, Ohio, home of the Pro Football Hall of Fame, where Ish can learn more about his destiny as a Guardian. It seems that NFL Football is safe once again, until the emergence of a new master villain, Wild Card, who threatens to destroy not only the NFL, but the world itself. With the escalation of this conflict, Ish heightens his own training, skills, and powers, but will be joined by a new band of allies, who will become known as The League of Guardians on "The NFL Rush Zone".

Show Info

Airs on: United States Nicktoons (2010 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Action Children
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x20: Super Bowl 50 Recap SpecialFeb 12, 2016
4x19: Super Bowl 50 Preview SpecialFeb 5, 2016
4x18: Top 10 Super Bowl MomentsFeb 4, 2016
View full episode list »