Try 30 days of free premium.

Хочу быть счастливой

We don't have a summary for Хочу быть счастливой yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Show Info

Network: Russian Federation Россия 1 (2017 - 2017)
Schedule: Saturdays at 21:00 (45 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Russian
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Серия 4Sep 16, 2017
1x03: Серия 3Sep 16, 2017
1x02: Серия 2Sep 16, 2017
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.