Try 30 days of free premium.


Nigel 'Fletch' Fletcher, grandson of Norman Stanley Fletcher, has been banged up in Wakeley Prison for a series of cybercrimes.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2016 - 2017)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: ComedyCrime
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

7.6 (5 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Rift

Episode 1x06; Nov 10, 2017

Fletch and his cellmate Joe are getting on each other's nerves.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: The RiftNov 10, 2017
1x05: The ListenerNov 3, 2017
1x04: The WitnessOct 27, 2017
View full episode list »


Recent discussions

Try 30 days of free premium.