Try 30 days of free premium.

My Bratty Princess

Situ Jing, a mischievous free-thinking lady, and her companion, A Ling, go on a series of adventures. To protect her family's reputation outside the home, Situ Jing dresses as a man and calls herself Xiao Long Xia. Concerned about the plight of the refugees which the officials have been ignoring, she comes up with various schemes to help them.

Emperor Zhu Yun has been steadily working on consolidating the empire that his father had left him. He escapes from his palace to wander around the city with his companion. He befriends Xiao Long Xia after he realizes that the money she has conned and stolen from others is being spent on the refugees.

The Lord of Yunnan's sister was the previous queen who drank poison and died when the last dynasty was attacked. His son, Bai Yun Fei is betrothed to Princess An Ning, sister of Emperor Zhu Yun.

An unlikely friendship develops between the Emperor, Xiao Longxia and Bai Yu Fei, each pretending to the others to be someone else. Palace and court intrigues, rebellion and assasination plots abound.

Show Info

Network: China Guangdong TV (2006 - 2006)
Schedule: Daily (46 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Chinese
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Romance
Episodes ordered: 33 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 33

Episode 1x33; Feb 26, 2006

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x33: Episode 33Feb 26, 2006
1x32: Episode 32Feb 25, 2006
1x31: Episode 31Feb 24, 2006
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Diao Man Gong Zhu (China China)
  • 刁蛮公主 (China China)
  • Mischievous Princess
Try 30 days of free premium.