Try 30 days of free premium.


In the Golden Age of Piracy, at the dawn of the 18th century, Blackbeard stood out among the lawless rogues as the most fearsome and notorious seafarer of them all. He killed for the reputation, and his reputation has become legend. Now, for the first time, comes the true story of pirate Edward Teach, the man who terrorized the seas.

Show Info

Network: United States Hallmark Channel (2006 - 2006)
Schedule: Weekends at 20:00 (120 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Action Adventure
Episodes ordered: 2 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Part 2

Episode 1x02; Jun 18, 2006

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Part 2Jun 18, 2006
1x01: Part 1Jun 17, 2006
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Pirates: The True Story of Blackbeard
Try 30 days of free premium.