Try 30 days of free premium.

Real Money

Real Money following the daily lives of multi-platinum rock legend Eddie Money and his family. The series will include candid moments with Money as he deals with the struggles and joys of life at home with his wife, eight pets, and five wild and talented children. The series is as honest and open as it is heartfelt and hilarious, capturing every moment of the family's unique dynamic as they live, laugh, bicker, and rock under one roof.

Show Info

Network: United States AXS TV (2018 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:30 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Good, The Bad, The Loose Change

Episode 2x12; Oct 17, 2019

On this special episode of "Real Money," we take a look back at some of the highlights from the first two seasons.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x12: The Good, The Bad, The Loose ChangeOct 17, 2019
2x11: Wedding BellsOct 10, 2019
2x10: Love and LaughterOct 3, 2019
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.