Try 30 days of free premium.

The Blackheath Poisonings

A nightmare world of lust, corruption and inter-family greed is the setting for this mini-series based on best-selling author Julian Symons' chilling Victorian murder mystery novel.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV1 (1992 - 1992)
Schedule: Mondays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Dec 21, 1992

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Dec 21, 1992
1x02: Episode 2Dec 14, 1992
1x01: Episode 1Dec 7, 1992
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.