Try 30 days of free premium.

Single Minded Dandelion

A heart-warming family drama between two sisters' love and friendship based in a flour mill company during the 60s ~ 70s.

Show Info

Network: Korea, Republic of KBS2 (2014 - 2015)
Schedule: Weekdays at 09:00 (35 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaFamilyRomance
Episodes ordered: 134 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 134

Episode 1x134; Feb 27, 2015

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x134: Episode 134Feb 27, 2015
1x133: Episode 133Feb 26, 2015
1x132: Episode 132Feb 25, 2015
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Abiding Love Dandelion (United States United States)
  • TV소설 일편단심 민들레 (Korea, Republic of Korea, Republic of)
Try 30 days of free premium.