Try 30 days of free premium.

Brat Camp

What would you do with a teen who curses at you, breaks the law in your house and doesn't listen to anything you say? That's the dilemma facing nine families dealing with out-of-control teenagers - whose ages range from 14-17 -- and with issues from ADHD to drugs, promiscuity and fights, in ABC's new reality series, Brat Camp. The nine families make a tough choice and send their kids to SageWalk, The Wilderness School, in the wilds of Oregon for a period of more than fifty days, in the desperate hope that, once it's over, they'll get back the children they once knew.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (2005 - 2005)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 7

Episode 1x07; Aug 24, 2005

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: Episode 7Aug 24, 2005
1x06: Episode 6Aug 17, 2005
1x05: Episode 5Aug 3, 2005
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.