Try 30 days of free premium.

Broken Badges

Broken Badges follows three police officers, J.J 'Bullet' Tingreedes, who was addicted to danger, Stanley 'Whipusall' Jones, a small man who would explode when people would make comments about his size, and Toby Baker, a kleptomaniac. All were on psychiatric leave from the police department. Together with former New Orleans cop Beau Jack Bowman and police psychiatrist Priscilla Mather they form a crime fighting team.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (1990 - 1991)
Default Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Can I Get a Witness?Jun 20, 1991
1x07: Argo the VenusianJun 13, 1991
1x06: Meet Your MatchmakerJun 6, 1991
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.