Try 30 days of free premium.

The Waltons

Enjoy the heart-warming stories of the Waltons family, living in a rural community during the Depression and World War II. John and Olivia Walton are the proud parents of three girls and five boys: John-Boy, Jason, Mary Ellen, Erin, Ben, twins Jim-Bob & Joseph, and Elizabeth; Joseph died at birth. Grandma and Grandpa Walton (Esther and Zeb) are John's parents are also an integral part of the family.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (1972 - 1981)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Family
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes
Created by: Earl Hamner Jr.

8.3 (10 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Revel

Episode 9x22; Jun 4, 1981

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
9x22: The RevelJun 4, 1981
9x21: The HostageMay 28, 1981
9x20: The LumberjackMay 21, 1981
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.