Try 30 days of free premium.

The 100 Lives of Black Jack Savage

The series followed the story of Black Jack Savage, the ghost of a legendary 17th-century Caribbean pirate who teams up with Barry Tarberry, a crooked Wall Street con artist who has escaped trial by coming to the Caribbean. Facing eternal damnation, both of them discover that they need to save 100 lives to compensate for the damage done by their sinful lives, and thus save their own souls.

Show Info

Network: United States NBC (1991 - 1991)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Action Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: For Whom the Wedding Bell TollsMay 26, 1991
1x06: The Not-So-Great DictatorMay 19, 1991
1x05: Look for the Union LabelMay 12, 1991
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.