Try 30 days of free premium.


For more than 20 years McKenna Outfitters has been taking guests on outdoor tours through the Central Oregon wilderness. Two years after the accidental death of his brother, Guy, Brick McKenna returns home to make amends and run the family business with his father, Jack, Guy's widow, Leigh, her two children - Rose and Harry, and Brick's sister, Cassidy in what Jack calls - the "Great McKenna Wild"

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (1994 - 1995)
Default Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Journey of CourageJul 20, 1995
1x04: Racing in the StreetsJul 13, 1995
1x03: The PonySep 29, 1994
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.