Try 30 days of free premium.

Britain's Biggest Adventures with Bear Grylls

In this brand-new three-part series for ITV, adventurer Bear Grylls heads out on an epic journey of discovery across England, Scotland and Wales to experience the British Isles at their most spectacular. You don't always have to travel to the ends of the earth to experience incredible adventures and mind-blowing landscapes. Sometimes the best things are found right here, at home, in Great Britain.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV1 (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: AdventureTravel
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x03; Sep 29, 2015

Adventurer Bear Grylls explores British adventures and the country's extreme landscapes. Bear journeys from the deepest point in Britain to the highest peak in the Highlands.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: ScotlandSep 29, 2015
1x02: YorkshireSep 22, 2015
1x01: North WalesSep 15, 2015
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.