Try 30 days of free premium.

Momma's Boys

Momma's Boys centers on a group of mothers who must help choose the perfect woman for their complacent sons. Ultimately, the series poses the question: Who is really the most important woman in every man's life? In Momma's Boys, love is in the air, but the story is told from a new television perspective because first, the women will have to get by Mom. Drama ensues when numerous mothers and their eligible bachelor sons are housed together with several single women. As the tension mounts, viewers will watch as possessive mothers influence their sons' search for the perfect mate. Some of the possible brides are "nice girls" while others might not be as presentable. As expected, rivalries are formed, drama mounts and emotion builds as crucial choices are made.

Show Info

Network: United States NBC (2008 - 2009)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Jan 19, 2009

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Jan 19, 2009
1x05: Episode 5Jan 12, 2009
1x04: Episode 4Jan 5, 2009
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.