Try 30 days of free premium.

Remember Me

Three-part contemporary ghost story set in Yorkshire. Tom Parfitt's arrival at a local retirement home leads to an eerie unexpected death.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaHorrorSupernatural
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

7.7 (7 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Dec 7, 2014

Rob joins Hannah in Scarborough. Hannah is driven to save Tom Parfitt from a haunting that has lasted a lifetime, but will Tom's freedom come at a price for her and her family?

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Dec 7, 2014
1x02: Episode 2Nov 30, 2014
1x01: Episode 1Nov 23, 2014
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.