Try 30 days of free premium.


Honouring the Centenary of the commencement of WW1, ANZAC Girls is a moving new six-part series based on the unique, and rarely told true stories of Australian and New Zealand nurses serving at Gallipoli and the Western Front.

Show Info

Network: Australia ABC (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:30 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaWarHistory
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

7.4 (8 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x06; Sep 14, 2014

Alice, Hilda and Elsie are stationed only kilometers from the front with the possibility of death edging ever closer, and the war seeming like it will never end.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: CourageSep 14, 2014
1x05: MateshipSep 7, 2014
1x04: LoveAug 31, 2014
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.