Try 30 days of free premium.

The Pinkertons

Long before the FBI and the Secret Service, the Pinker­ton's National Detective Agency was the most feared law enforcement organization in the land. Experts of undercover operative and masters of disguise, no one ever saw them coming. Set in a young America still reeling from the Civil War, The Pinkertons is an action-adventure detective series that follows Allan PInkerton, his son, William, and America's first female detective, Kate Warne, as they solve crimes throughout the "Wild West" of the 1860s.

Show Info

Network: United States Syndication (2014 - 2015)
Schedule: Saturdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: CrimeWesternMystery
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes

5.3 (6 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

To the Death

Episode 1x22; May 23, 2015

Season 1 ends with a mysterious sniper killing residents of Kansas City one by one. Will and Kate race to catch the shooter, unaware that the gunman has his sights set on the very heart of the Pinkerton agency.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x22: To the DeathMay 23, 2015
1x21: The Better Angels of Our NatureMay 16, 2015
1x20: ReviewMay 9, 2015
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.