Try 30 days of free premium.


Wanderlust follows Joy Richards, a therapist trying to find a way to keep her spark with her husband alive after a cycling accident causes them to reassess their relationship.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2018 - 2018)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

5.8 (16 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Oct 9, 2018

Joy and Alan face up to the seismic changes in their lives and try to decide if the choices they have made are the right ones. After a tense encounter with Claire, a lost and lonely Joy takes a risk on love and goes on a bold journey. Tom's new relat

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Oct 9, 2018
1x05: Episode 5Oct 2, 2018
1x04: Episode 4Sep 25, 2018
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Terapia pasiunii (Romania Romania)
Try 30 days of free premium.